Meet the Board 2018-2019

Sunil Benimadhu Chairperson

Sunil Benimadhu has been in office as Chief Executive of the Stock Exchange of Mauritius (SEM) since May 1998 after having held various positions in the Securities Industry. He has played an instrumental role in uplifting the operational, technical and regulatory infrastructure of the SEM… Read More

Sridhar Nagarajan Vice-Chairperson

Ramakrishna Sithanen

Rama is recognised for his role in establishing Mauritius as an International Financial Centre… Read More

Daniel Essoo

Mathieu Mandeng

Mathieu Mandeng is the CEO of Standard Chartered Bank Mauritius. He also currently serves as… Read More

Richard Arlove

Richard Arlove is Ocorian’s Regional CEO for Africa, Middle East and Asia, with the responsibility for the harmonious development of Ocorian …Read More

Lim Voon Kee York Shin

Page currently under construction. More information to come at a later stage… Read More

Anthony Leung Shing

Anthony joined PricewaterhouseCoopers in February 2009 and was promoted to… Read More

Priscilla Balgobin

Priscilla holds an LLB degree from the London School of Economics and Political… Read More

Shamima Mallam-Hassam

Shamima joined Alter Domus in May 2017 taking on the role of Country Executive Mauritius… Read More

Nitish Benimadhu

Swan Wealth Managers … Read More

Ben Lim

Ben Lim is the Chief Executive Officer of Intercontinental Trust Limited, a licensed offshore management company in Mauritius…. Read More

Alternate Directors

Dean Lam

Lam is currently the Managing Director of HSBC Bank (Mauritius) Limited… Read More

Gary Gowrea

Gyaneshwarnath (Gary) Gowrea is the Managing Director of Cim Tax Services… Read More

Roshan Nathoo

Peter Nagle

Ryaad Owadally

Ryaad is a Partner at EY Mauritius and leads both the Tax Advisory and Tax Compliance… Read More

Shalini Gokhool

Shalini Gokhool is the Manager Legal Affairs of the Stock Exchange of… Read More